Machine Shop Classes

Log in


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Saturday, June 29, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Basic Tormach Machining - SBU
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Monday, February 18, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Thursday, December 06, 2018 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Monday, November 19, 2018 TRAK Lathe CNC Proficiency
Thursday, November 08, 2018 TRAK Mill Manual+CNC Proficiency
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 TRAK Lathe CNC Proficiency
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 TRAK Lathe Manual Proficiency
Monday, October 08, 2018 TRAK Lathe Manual Proficiency
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Lathe
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Knee Mill
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Lathe
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Lathe
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Knee Mill
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Lathe
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Introduction to TRAK Knee Mill

Copyright 2018  TheShop.build















Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management